Marc Augustin

– President
  • Seasoned entrepreneur
  • >20 years experience in Finance and International Development (PSA, IBM)
  • Member of a private healthcare insurance (UNEO) Management Board
  • Consulting and support for fundraising
Philippe Bastide

Philippe Bastide

  • > 15 years experience in Medtech and Pharmaceutical industry  (Pfizer, Johnson & Johnson)
  • Lead ENT Business Unit at Acclarent (Johnson & Johnson)
  • Expertise in Market Access, Business Development and Professional Education

Sarah Zahouani

  • Expert in physico-chemistry, polymers science, biomaterials and biotechnology 
  • Polymer engineer
  • PhD INSERM U1121 “Biomaterials and bioengineering“, Strasbourg, France
  • PhD Award winning of the Research Commission of  Strasbourg University, France

Pedro Costa Campos

  • >20 years experience in General Management, Strategic Planning, Business Development, Marketing, and Sales Management at the international level (Johnson & Johnson)

Isabelle Perez

– Professional Education & Marketing
  • >15 years experience in Professional Education and Therapy Development
  • Expert in External Relations, Professional Societies and Patient Associations (Johnson & Johnson, LivaNova)

Victor Moreau

– R&D engineer
  • Health Engineering (Master of Health Engineering, option medical devices in Montpellier, Dedienne Santé)
  • Expertise in Medical Devices Design and Marketing

Emilie Fournier

– Regulatory Affairs & Quality
  • PhD Biochemistry
  • Expertise in Molecular Biology, API Manufacturing, Product development and Lead Auditor ISO 13485 (Roche et Biomarker products)


Sandra Spiritelli

  • > 10 years experience in medical devices in cardiology and Human Resources Management
  • In charge of international investments strategy for Livanova

Jean-Christian Kipp

  • CEO of DirectMedica (Webhelp Group), provider of solutions to optimize relationships between healthcare professionals, patients, industry and payors

Jean-François Auffret

  • > 20 years experience in the pharmaceutical industry (Pfizer)
  • Cofounder of Keocyt (pharma, 2006), acquired by Riemser (2014)
  • Ad hoc support for startups

David Johnson

  • 4D Global energy
  • Private equity and M&A
  • Change management, entrepreneur, deep knowledge of startups as well as Corporate world


Pr Wytske Fokkens (ENT surgeon)

  • ENT surgeon at Academic Medical Center (Amsterdam)
  • World renowned specialist in the field of sinus and skull base surgery
  • Member of the key international Scientific Societies  (ERS, EPOS, ARIA, GA2LEN).
  • Author of more than 350 scientific articles

Pr Claire Hopkins (ENT surgeon)

  • Consultant ENT Surgeon at Guy’s and St Thomas’ Hospital (London) 
  • World renowned specialist focusing on rhinology and anterior skull base surgery
  • Chair of the UK Rhinosinusitis Commissioning Guidance Group and the Treasurer for the European Rhinologic Society
  • Claire has published over 150 papers in medical journals and 20 book chapters

Pr Howard Levine (ENT surgeon)

  • ENT surgeon (USA)
  • Founding Director of the Cleveland Nasal-Sinus & Sleep Center
  • Past President of the American Rhinologic Society
  • Former Vice President of Medical Affairs at Acclarent (J&J)
  • Featured in the prestigious “Best Doctors in America” and “America’s Top Doctors” lists
  • Investigator, lecturer and co-author of ENT reference articles

Pr Olivier Malard
(ENT surgeon)

  • ENT surgeon (University hospital of Nantes, France)
  • Expert in rhinology, head and neck surgery
  • Member of Inserm Research Unit 1229 (Regenerative Medicine and Skeleton (RMeS))
  • Member of the French Society of Rhinology and Head and Neck Oncology
Pr Malard does not receive any financial compensation for his work as scientific advisor

Dr. Zara Patel
(Associate ENT Surgeon)

  • Director of Endoscopic Skull Base Surgery (Stanford School of Medicine)
  • Associate Professor of Otolaryngology – Head and Neck Surgery (Stanford School of Medicine)
  • Expert in advanced endoscopic sinus and skull base surgery
  • Member of the Board of Directors (American Rhinologic Society)
  • Author of ENT reference articles

Pr. Pablo Stolovitzky
(ENT Surgeon)

  • Adjunct Assistant Professor at Emory University (Georgia)
  • Member of the Board of the American Academy of Otolaryngology-HNS
  • President of the 2022 Pan-American Congress of Otolaryngology
  • Vice President of the Pan-American Association of ENT-HNS
  • Investigator and author of ENT reference articles

Pr André Coste
(ENT surgeon)

  • ENT surgeon  (CHI Créteil, France)
  • Specialized in rhinology and skull base surgery
  • Reviewer in key ENT Journals (B-ENT, Am J Rhinol, Rhinology, Eur Ann of Otolaryngology, Intensive Care Medicine)
  • Permanent member of the French Rhinology Association (AFR)
Pr Coste does not receive any financial compensation for his work as scientific advisor

Pr Christian Debry (ENT surgeon)

  • ENT Surgeon, University Hospital of Strasbourg, France
  • Rhinology and skull base surgery expert
  • Co-Director of the INSERM 1121 Research Unit (“Bioengineering and biomaterial)
  • Co-Director of the lab for skull base surgery (IRCAD)
  • Board member of the French ENT Society, French College of ENT and Head & Neck Surgery and the French Association for Pediatric ENT
  • Founder of Protip Médical (World first implantation of an artificial larynx, 2012)

Pr Sébastien Froelich (Neurosurgeon)

  • Neurosurgeon, Lariboisière Hospital, APHP (Paris)
  • Internationally renowned expert in the area of endoscopic skull base surgery, pituitary tumors, complex brain tumors
  • President of the « Skull base » Committee of the Worldwide Federation of Neurosurgery (WFNS)
  • Executive member of the European Skull Base Society (ESBS)

Pr Eric Vicaut (Health Technology Assessment expert)

  • HTA expert, Statistician and clinical trials methodologist (Paris, Fernand Widal, APHP)
  • Former member of Marketing Authorization Commission and Medical Devices Commission (CNEDIMTS)
  • Founder of the Medical Devices Evaluation Center (CEDM)
  • Member of the Galien Awards jury
Pr Vicaut does not receive any financial compensation for his work as scientific advisor